Beoordelingen

9,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,6
Comfort
8,9
Locatie accommodatie
9,2
Faciliteiten
8,8
Personeel
9,7
Waar voor uw geld
9,6

Beoordelingen

    Lucièn
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    28 oktober 2017

    Ideaal gelegen om de Plitvice Meren te bezoeken

    10 minuten rijden van ingang 2 van de Plitvice meren. De familie is erg aardig en behulpzaam. Wij hadden onze witte herder mee en dat was geen probleem. Mooi en rustig gelegen. Een aanrader!
    Tessa Aendenroomer
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    10 oktober 2017

    Verblijf Korenica

    Tijdens het slapen waren de spijlen van het bed goed voelbaar, waardoor we beide rugpijn hebben overgehouden
    De rust en de gastvriendelijkheid van de gastvrouw
    Peter
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Stefan & Rachel
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 september 2017

    Een super leuk verblijf in een prachtige omgeving! / a super stay in a fantastic enviroment!

    House Ines is een fantastische plek om te verblijven! Van het moment van aankomst tot ons vertrek voelden wij ons meer dan thuis. Katarina en haar familie doen er alles aan om het je zo behaagelijk mogelijk te maken. De kamer was ook super, zeer schoon en van alle basisgemakken voorzien. Ontbijt ook niets op aan te merken, voor 6 euro krijg je een uitgebreid ontbijt inclusief een vers gebakken eitje. Ik deel niet vaak 5 sterren uit in beoordelingen, maar House Ines verdient het gewoon! Katarina, Dario, Ines, Liam en natuurlijk jullie uberschattig hondje Teddy: bedankt! --- House Ines is a fantastic place to stay! From the moment we arrived untill we left we felt more than welcome. Katarina and her family will do anything to make your stay as confortable as possible. The room was also great, very clean and all the basis needs are available. Breakfast was also fine. For 6 euro you get a nice breakfast including a freshly baked egg. I don't often give 5 star reviews but House Ines just deserves it! Katarina, Dario, Ines, Liam and off course your super cute dog Teddy: THANKS!
    Eric
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    21 mei 2018

    Good but shower room was too cold and humide

    Shower room was too cold and humide
    1) Localisation 2) Good service
    Paolo
    dk

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    17 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    11 mei 2018

    Good place for cheap

    The room was very cold and the heating did not work, the bed was strangely soft (too soft, like with no springs in it) and the pillows were huge so we got neck pain in the middle of the night already
    Friendly and helping owner, very nice location with a good view and pretty cheap
    Dhylane
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    30 december 2017
    Location, very close to the Plitvice Lakes National Park. The place was very clean.
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    1 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Angelica Huertas
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 november 2017
    The place is gorgeous with breathtaking views and surroundings. Clean, quite, confortable and good value for money. More importantly, Katerina is one of the nicest hosts I've found on my way, I had the opportunity to share nice conversations and feel like home sharing some time with her family too. I'd definitely stay again.
    Janette
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    28 oktober 2017

    Lovely location, very comfortable.

    A small microwave would be a helpful addition, so food could be cooked or heated.
    A pleasant room, with an hospitable and friendly host, who made us coffee when we arrived. The accommodation is in a lovely setting with a stream and rural outlook. Not far from Korenica for buying food. The towels shaped like swans were so cute!
    Crowland Grange
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 oktober 2017

    Peaceful and comfortable and excellent value!

    Katarina and Ines gave us the warmest welcome ever! We so appreciated the drinks after a long drive. They made us feel at home and the comfortable room was just what we needed. We wished we could have stayed in their spacious and peaceful property much longer! A+ all around. Thank you Katarina. We will always such a fond memory of your caring and generous welcome.
    QuelVeiga
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    23 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ann-Maria
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 oktober 2017

    Beautiful property in a beautiful location

    N/A
    Beautiful location with views of the surrounding hills and woodland in every direction and a steam running alongside the property. Great location for exploring Plitvice Lakes and further afield.
    samuel
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    19 oktober 2017
    Nice house, close the national park. Very quite and comfortable. We took also breakfast there and it was very good!
    Marta
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    14 oktober 2017
    The host was very nice and let us cook soup for the baby in her kitchen. The breakfast was amazing. Close to visit plitvice lakes. Has a lot of restaurants and supermarkets close by.
    Oumy
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 oktober 2017

    Great place to stay!

    Very comfortable bed, satellite TV, nice pressure shower, extra blankets, beautiful view of the countryside, perfect location and very friendly and helpful staff that let us choose the room. Definitely, I would stay there again.
    Frank
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 oktober 2017

    Fantastic stay

    The WiFi was not very stable. Sometimes the connection was very slow.
    Fantastic room. Very clean, comfy beds and wonderful hostess. Great accommodation from which to explore Plitvice. Great value for price.
    Avishai family
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    29 september 2017

    Highy suggested!

    Broken wooden platform under one of the bends which made it a big noisy and uncomfortable.
    Out hostess was amazing, cared for our every need and was always ready to give us where to go and what to see and all with a smile.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    28 september 2017
    The room was very basic and had little atmosphere.
    Really nice host who welcomed us with tea and coffee and a chocolate croissant. Her English was very good and she explained to us where the ATM and some nice restaurants were located. The shower was nice and hot, the bed comfy and the room.was nice and warm when we arrived as the host had already put the hearing on for us!
Beoordelingen worden geladen