Recensioni

9,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,6
Comfort
8,9
Posizione della struttura
9,2
Servizi
8,8
Staff
9,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,6

Recensioni

    VALENTINA
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    4 maggio 2018
    LETTO SCOMODO
    OTTIMA LA COLAZIONE
    roberto
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    3 maggio 2018
    Decisamente ottima la colazione e la signora molto gentile
    Consuelo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    mauro
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    29 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Matteo Carreras
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 aprile 2018

    Bella e comoda stanza a 12km da Plitvice

    Posizione incantevole, pulizia, colazione (8€ a persona), cortesia del personale
    Francesca
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 novembre 2017
    Tutto perfetto
    Colazione abbondante e buonissima, padrona di casa gentilissima e posto meraviglioso
    Lara Zambaldi
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    23 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Igor Valic
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 ottobre 2017

    Veramente accogliente

    Niente.
    La pulizia, l'accoglienza, la vista, la simpatia della proprietaria. Tutto ottimo.
    Paolo
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    11 maggio 2018

    Good place for cheap

    The room was very cold and the heating did not work, the bed was strangely soft (too soft, like with no springs in it) and the pillows were huge so we got neck pain in the middle of the night already
    Friendly and helping owner, very nice location with a good view and pretty cheap
    Dhylane
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    30 dicembre 2017
    Location, very close to the Plitvice Lakes National Park. The place was very clean.
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    1 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Angelica Huertas
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 novembre 2017
    The place is gorgeous with breathtaking views and surroundings. Clean, quite, confortable and good value for money. More importantly, Katerina is one of the nicest hosts I've found on my way, I had the opportunity to share nice conversations and feel like home sharing some time with her family too. I'd definitely stay again.
    Janette
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    28 ottobre 2017

    Lovely location, very comfortable.

    A small microwave would be a helpful addition, so food could be cooked or heated.
    A pleasant room, with an hospitable and friendly host, who made us coffee when we arrived. The accommodation is in a lovely setting with a stream and rural outlook. Not far from Korenica for buying food. The towels shaped like swans were so cute!
    Crowland Grange
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 ottobre 2017

    Peaceful and comfortable and excellent value!

    Katarina and Ines gave us the warmest welcome ever! We so appreciated the drinks after a long drive. They made us feel at home and the comfortable room was just what we needed. We wished we could have stayed in their spacious and peaceful property much longer! A+ all around. Thank you Katarina. We will always such a fond memory of your caring and generous welcome.
    QuelVeiga
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    23 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ann-Maria
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 ottobre 2017

    Beautiful property in a beautiful location

    N/A
    Beautiful location with views of the surrounding hills and woodland in every direction and a steam running alongside the property. Great location for exploring Plitvice Lakes and further afield.
    samuel
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 ottobre 2017
    Nice house, close the national park. Very quite and comfortable. We took also breakfast there and it was very good!
    Marta
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    14 ottobre 2017
    The host was very nice and let us cook soup for the baby in her kitchen. The breakfast was amazing. Close to visit plitvice lakes. Has a lot of restaurants and supermarkets close by.
    Oumy
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 ottobre 2017

    Great place to stay!

    Very comfortable bed, satellite TV, nice pressure shower, extra blankets, beautiful view of the countryside, perfect location and very friendly and helpful staff that let us choose the room. Definitely, I would stay there again.
Caricamento recensioni...