Recenzije

9,3
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,6
Udobnost
8,9
Lokacija objekta
9,2
Sadržaji
8,8
Osoblje
9,7
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
9,6

Recenzije

    Irena
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    12. veljače 2018.

    Super, hvala Katarini na susretljivosti.

    Susretljivi domacini.
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    19. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    3. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Eric
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    21. svibnja 2018.

    Good but shower room was too cold and humide

    Shower room was too cold and humide
    1) Localisation 2) Good service
    Paolo
    dk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    17. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    11. svibnja 2018.

    Good place for cheap

    The room was very cold and the heating did not work, the bed was strangely soft (too soft, like with no springs in it) and the pillows were huge so we got neck pain in the middle of the night already
    Friendly and helping owner, very nice location with a good view and pretty cheap
    Dhylane
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    30. prosinca 2017.
    Location, very close to the Plitvice Lakes National Park. The place was very clean.
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    1. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Angelica Huertas
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    25. studenog 2017.
    The place is gorgeous with breathtaking views and surroundings. Clean, quite, confortable and good value for money. More importantly, Katerina is one of the nicest hosts I've found on my way, I had the opportunity to share nice conversations and feel like home sharing some time with her family too. I'd definitely stay again.
    Janette
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    28. listopada 2017.

    Lovely location, very comfortable.

    A small microwave would be a helpful addition, so food could be cooked or heated.
    A pleasant room, with an hospitable and friendly host, who made us coffee when we arrived. The accommodation is in a lovely setting with a stream and rural outlook. Not far from Korenica for buying food. The towels shaped like swans were so cute!
    Crowland Grange
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    25. listopada 2017.

    Peaceful and comfortable and excellent value!

    Katarina and Ines gave us the warmest welcome ever! We so appreciated the drinks after a long drive. They made us feel at home and the comfortable room was just what we needed. We wished we could have stayed in their spacious and peaceful property much longer! A+ all around. Thank you Katarina. We will always such a fond memory of your caring and generous welcome.
    QuelVeiga
    pt

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    23. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Ann-Maria
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    22. listopada 2017.

    Beautiful property in a beautiful location

    N/A
    Beautiful location with views of the surrounding hills and woodland in every direction and a steam running alongside the property. Great location for exploring Plitvice Lakes and further afield.
    samuel
    ch

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    19. listopada 2017.
    Nice house, close the national park. Very quite and comfortable. We took also breakfast there and it was very good!
    Marta
    pt

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    14. listopada 2017.
    The host was very nice and let us cook soup for the baby in her kitchen. The breakfast was amazing. Close to visit plitvice lakes. Has a lot of restaurants and supermarkets close by.
    Oumy
    es

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    12. listopada 2017.

    Great place to stay!

    Very comfortable bed, satellite TV, nice pressure shower, extra blankets, beautiful view of the countryside, perfect location and very friendly and helpful staff that let us choose the room. Definitely, I would stay there again.
    Frank
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    6. listopada 2017.

    Fantastic stay

    The WiFi was not very stable. Sometimes the connection was very slow.
    Fantastic room. Very clean, comfy beds and wonderful hostess. Great accommodation from which to explore Plitvice. Great value for price.
    Avishai family
    il

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    29. rujna 2017.

    Highy suggested!

    Broken wooden platform under one of the bends which made it a big noisy and uncomfortable.
    Out hostess was amazing, cared for our every need and was always ready to give us where to go and what to see and all with a smile.
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    28. rujna 2017.
    The room was very basic and had little atmosphere.
    Really nice host who welcomed us with tea and coffee and a chocolate croissant. Her English was very good and she explained to us where the ATM and some nice restaurants were located. The shower was nice and hot, the bed comfy and the room.was nice and warm when we arrived as the host had already put the hearing on for us!
    Eran Salomon
    il

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    22. rujna 2017.

    Great place, great staff, highly recommended!

    Weak WiFi connection.
    Katarina was welcoming from the moment we arrived, we just got out of the car and she was there to check in. She answered any questions we had, asked how was our day, and did anything she could to help us. I wish all the hosters would be as sweet and charming as her. In addition, very comfortable bed, very tasty breakfast, and very cheap, and of course the view from the window at the morning. Worth every penny.
Učitavanje recenzija