Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.7
Value
9.6

Reviews

    Eric
    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    21 May 2018

    Good but shower room was too cold and humide

    Shower room was too cold and humide
    1) Localisation 2) Good service
    Paolo
    dk

    Review score

    9.6
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dhylane
    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    30 December 2017
    Location, very close to the Plitvice Lakes National Park. The place was very clean.
    hu

    Review score

    8.3
    1 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angelica Huertas
    au

    Review score

    10
    25 November 2017
    The place is gorgeous with breathtaking views and surroundings. Clean, quite, confortable and good value for money. More importantly, Katerina is one of the nicest hosts I've found on my way, I had the opportunity to share nice conversations and feel like home sharing some time with her family too. I'd definitely stay again.
    Janette
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    28 October 2017

    Lovely location, very comfortable.

    A small microwave would be a helpful addition, so food could be cooked or heated.
    A pleasant room, with an hospitable and friendly host, who made us coffee when we arrived. The accommodation is in a lovely setting with a stream and rural outlook. Not far from Korenica for buying food. The towels shaped like swans were so cute!
    QuelVeiga
    pt

    Review score

    7.5
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ann-Maria
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 October 2017

    Beautiful property in a beautiful location

    N/A
    Beautiful location with views of the surrounding hills and woodland in every direction and a steam running alongside the property. Great location for exploring Plitvice Lakes and further afield.
    samuel
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    19 October 2017
    Nice house, close the national park. Very quite and comfortable. We took also breakfast there and it was very good!
    Marta
    pt

    Review score

    9.2
    14 October 2017
    The host was very nice and let us cook soup for the baby in her kitchen. The breakfast was amazing. Close to visit plitvice lakes. Has a lot of restaurants and supermarkets close by.
    Frank
    nl

    Review score

    10
    6 October 2017

    Fantastic stay

    The WiFi was not very stable. Sometimes the connection was very slow.
    Fantastic room. Very clean, comfy beds and wonderful hostess. Great accommodation from which to explore Plitvice. Great value for price.
    Avishai family
    il

    Review score

    9.6
    29 September 2017

    Highy suggested!

    Broken wooden platform under one of the bends which made it a big noisy and uncomfortable.
    Out hostess was amazing, cared for our every need and was always ready to give us where to go and what to see and all with a smile.
    Monika
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    19 September 2017
    The pillows are a bit hard and big. It wasn't comfortable for us so we changed for the blankets what we found in the cupboard. But not everybody is the same, maybe for someone is perfect. The walls are a bit thin we could hear the baby crying next to us.
    Ines is very nice person. We felt welcomed here. The property is close to Plitvice Lakes. The room was clean. Bed is good.
    Anna
    fi

    Review score

    9.6
    16 September 2017
    We had a great though short stay at House Ines. The hosts were extremely friendly and helpful and we got the best tips for our visit to Plitvice lakes for the next day. Breakfast was delicious and the location was perfect. We would have stayed gladly longer. Highly recommended!
    Anna
    pl

    Review score

    10
    15 September 2017

    The nicest place on Earth ;)

    Very nice and friendly hosts. Best breakfast ever! :) Clean room with bathroom, easy way to get to Plitwickie Lakes. Quiet apartment.
    nl

    Review score

    7.5
    11 May 2018

    Good place for cheap

    The room was very cold and the heating did not work, the bed was strangely soft (too soft, like with no springs in it) and the pillows were huge so we got neck pain in the middle of the night already
    Friendly and helping owner, very nice location with a good view and pretty cheap
    Crowland Grange
    ca

    Review score

    10
    25 October 2017

    Peaceful and comfortable and excellent value!

    Katarina and Ines gave us the warmest welcome ever! We so appreciated the drinks after a long drive. They made us feel at home and the comfortable room was just what we needed. We wished we could have stayed in their spacious and peaceful property much longer! A+ all around. Thank you Katarina. We will always such a fond memory of your caring and generous welcome.
    Oumy
    es

    Review score

    10
    12 October 2017

    Great place to stay!

    Very comfortable bed, satellite TV, nice pressure shower, extra blankets, beautiful view of the countryside, perfect location and very friendly and helpful staff that let us choose the room. Definitely, I would stay there again.
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    28 September 2017
    The room was very basic and had little atmosphere.
    Really nice host who welcomed us with tea and coffee and a chocolate croissant. Her English was very good and she explained to us where the ATM and some nice restaurants were located. The shower was nice and hot, the bed comfy and the room.was nice and warm when we arrived as the host had already put the hearing on for us!
    Eran Salomon
    il

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2017

    Great place, great staff, highly recommended!

    Weak WiFi connection.
    Katarina was welcoming from the moment we arrived, we just got out of the car and she was there to check in. She answered any questions we had, asked how was our day, and did anything she could to help us. I wish all the hosters would be as sweet and charming as her. In addition, very comfortable bed, very tasty breakfast, and very cheap, and of course the view from the window at the morning. Worth every penny.
Loading reviews